Together... [Digital Download]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cheek to Cheek
  • Summertime
  • A Fine Romance
  • Tenderly
  • I Got Plenty O Nuttin
  • Moonlight in Vermont
  • Learnin the Blues
  • The Nearness of You
  • A Foggy Day
  • I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  • April in Paris
  • Stompin at the Savoy
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • Autumn in New York

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.