Under Pressure [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Logic
  • SKU: 26007469
  • Release Date: 12/15/2014
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Under Pressure [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Under Pressure [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Soul Food
  • I'm Gone
  • Gang Related
  • Buried Alive
  • Bounce
  • Growing Pains III
  • Never Enough
  • Metropolis
  • Nikki
  • Under Pressure
  • Till the End

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Logic is one of the greatest.

    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    This is Logics debut studio album and it is deffinately the greatest debut rap album out there. every song is amazing and the story being told is just perfect. its definately worth a listen.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.