Unplugged...and Seated [CD/DVD] [CD & DVD]

  • Artist: Rod Stewart
  • SKU: 9225073
  • Release Date: 03/10/2009
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hot Legs
  • Tonight's the Night
  • Cut Across Shorty
  • Reason to Believe
  • Every Picture Tells a Story
  • Maggie May
  • People Get Ready
  • Handbags and Gladrags
  • Have I Told You Lately
  • Tom Traubert's Blues (Waltzing Matilda)
  • Mandolin Wind
  • Stay with Me
  • Having a Party

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend

Most helpful reviews

See all customer reviews
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Extremely Entertaining

    • Verified Purchaser

    First off, it's great to see Rod Stewart and Ron Wood together again. They were entertaining in Faces and they are still entertaining together today, 30 years later. If you need more proof, check out "One Night Only - Rod Stewart Live at Royal Albert Hall" where Ron Wood makes a guest appearance. The other thing about this concert is the band. Very tight and well-rehearsed. All in all, it's a show you can just sit back, enjoy, and let it take you back to the good old days.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.