Veneer [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: José González
  • SKU: 20692444
  • Release Date: 10/22/2012

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Image Unavailable
    Veneer [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $19.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Slow Moves
    • Remain
    • Lovestain
    • Heartbeats
    • Crosses
    • Deadweight on Velveteen
    • All You Deliver
    • Stay In The Shade
    • Hints
    • Save Your Day
    • Broken Arrows

    Customer rating

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Amazing Quality

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

      I bought this album to appease my audiophile tendencies. I am not disappointed as this is the best I have heard Jose Gonalizes across all mediums. FYI - you will need a decent setup to get the most out of vinyl albums. Urban outfitter bought equipment won't do it justice.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.