Waltz for Debby [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Foolish Heart
  • Waltz for Debby [Take 2]
  • Detour Ahead [Take 2]
  • My Romance [Take 1]
  • Some Other Time
  • Milestones
  • Plus CD Bonus Tracks Waltz for Debby [Take 1]
  • Detour Ahead [Take 1]
  • My Romance [Take 2]
  • Porgy (I Loves You Porgy)

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.