We Are... The Laurie Berkner Band [Video] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

We Are... The Laurie Berkner Band [Video] [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
  • We Are... The Laurie Berkner Band [Video] [CD & DVD]
  • $9.99

Includes all 2 itemsOffer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
67% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 3)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'm Gonna Catch You
  • We Are the Dinosaurs
  • Victor Vito
  • Walk Along the River
  • Under a Shady Tree
  • Bumblebezz (Buzz, Buzz)
  • O Susannah
  • The Goldfish
  • Pig on Her Head
  • Moon Moon Moon
  • Credits/Telephone
  • Bonus Material
  • Walk Along the River
  • We Are the Dinosaurs
  • Telephone
  • I'm Gonna Catch You
  • The Happiest Song I Know

Overall Customer Rating

67%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

        Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.