Main Content

West Coast Seattle Boy: The Jimi Hendrix Anthology [LP Version] [LP] - VINYL

$50.00Per month See Disclaimer 1
suggested payments with 6-Month Financing

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Testify
    • Mercy, Mercy
    • Can't Stay Away
    • My Diary
    • Utee
    • Move Over and Let Me Dance
    • Have You Ever Been Disappointed
    • (My Girl) She’s a Fox
    • Help Me, Pt. 1
    • Sweet Thang
    • I'm So Glad
    • That Little Old Groove Maker
    • I Don't Know What You Got But It's Got Me
    • Dancing All Around the World
    • Instant Groove
    • Fire
    • Are You Experienced
    • May This Be Love
    • Can You See Me
    • Cat Talking to Me
    • The Wind Cries Mary
    • Love or Confusion
    • Little One
    • Mr. Bad Luck
    • Castles Made of Sand
    • Tears of Rage
    • Hear My Train a Comin'
    • 1983 (A Merman I Shall Turn to Be)
    • Long Hot Summer Night
    • My Friend
    • Hear My Freedom
    • Angel
    • Calling All the Devil's Children
    • Untitled Basic Track
    • Room Full of Mirrors
    • Shame, Shame, Shame
    • New Rising Sun
    • Star Spangled Banner
    • Purple Haze
    • Messenger
    • Young/Hendrix
    • Hound Dog Blues
    • Mastermind
    • Foxey Lady
    • Stone Free
    • Fire
    • Message to Love
    • Burning Desire
    • Lonely Avenue
    • Everlasting First
    • Freedom
    • Peter Gunn/Catastrophe
    • In From the Storm
    • Play That Riff
    • All God's Children
    • Red House
    • Bolero
    • Hey Baby
    • Suddenly November Morning

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.