What Does a Girl Do [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Did You Ever Lose Your Mind (Over a Boy)
  • I Have the Right
  • Tom-Tom
  • Jigsaw Puzzle
  • I'm Hurt and So Is My Heart
  • Guess Who I'm Fooling
  • Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow
  • Take the Bitter with the Sweet
  • The Soul of My Man
  • Love Wheel
  • The Sweetest Boy
  • I Think I'm Gonna Fall in Love with You
  • Confess
  • The Street
  • I Wanna Talk to You
  • Too Nice Tonight
  • There'll Be No Goodbyes
  • Bitterness
  • Love Can Make You Know
  • Larry
  • Where's My Love
  • What Does a Girl Do?
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.