Winter Romance [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A Winter Romance
  • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • The Things We Did Last Summer
  • I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  • June in January
  • Canadian Sunset
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Out in the Cold Again
  • Baby, It's Cold Outside
  • Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • White Christmas
  • It Won't Cool Off
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.