Younger Girl: The Complete Kapp & Musicor Recordings [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Younger Girl
  • It Just Won't Be That Way
  • Gone for a While
  • Children and Flowers
  • Everything But Time
  • Come Back on a Rainy Day
  • Mr. Dieingly Sad
  • I Wear a Silly Grin
  • Best Love You'll Ever Have
  • Forever Or No More
  • He'll Make You Cry
  • Blow My Mind
  • Little Girl
  • Bad Misunderstanding
  • Marryin' Kind of Love
  • New York Bound
  • Walk Like a Man Again
  • Dancing in the Street
  • Heart of Love, Head of Stone
  • Don't Let the Rain Fall Down on Me
  • Georgianna
  • I'm Gonna Give
  • So Hard to Find
  • No One But You
  • I'm Telling Everyone

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.