Main Content [LP] - VINYL

Artist:This Town Needs Guns
Release Date:02/05/2013
Your price for this item is $17.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Cat Fantastic
    • Havoc In the Forum
    • Left Aligned
    • In the Branches of Yggdrasil
    • I'll Take the Minute Snake
    • 2 Birds, 1 Stone and an Empty Stomach
    • Nice Riff, Clichard
    • Triptych
    • Pygmy Polygamy
    • A Different Kind of Tall (Small)
    • +3 Awesomeness Repels Water

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.