20 Essential Tracks from the Boxed Set: 1965-1990 [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.55 out of 5 stars.
98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (48 out of 49)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • I'll Feel a Whole Lot Better
  • All I Really Want to Do
  • Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season)
  • 5D (Fifth Dimension)
  • Eight Miles High
  • Mr. Spaceman
  • So You Want to Be a Rock 'N' Roll Star
  • Have You Seen Her Face
  • Lady Friend
  • My Back Pages
  • Goin' Back
  • Ballad of Easy Rider
  • Jesus Is Just Alright
  • Chestnut Mare
  • I Wanna Grow Up to Be a Politician
  • He Was a Friend of Mine
  • Paths of Victory
  • From a Distance
  • Love That Never Dies

Overall Customer Rating

98%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.