2112 [40th Anniversary] [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Rush
  • SKU: 5969010
  • Release Date: 12/16/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    2112 [40th Anniversary] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    2112 [40th Anniversary] [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $69.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    0% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (0 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Overview
    • A Passage to Bangkok
    • The Twilight Zone
    • Lessons
    • Tears
    • Something for Nothing
    • Solar Federation
    • Overture
    • A Passage to Bangkok
    • The Twilight Zone
    • Tears
    • Something for Nothing
    • 2112 [Live at Massey Hall, 1976 Outtake]
    • The Twilight Zone [Live at 1977 Contraband]
    • 2112 Radio Ad

    Customer rating

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

      Money Grab?

      • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

      The 2112 disc sounds great. The bonus disc of people doing covers of the songs seems really pointless. I listened once and probably won't again. The last disc is a nice live document but not essential. Twilight Zone sounds horrible. I'd recommend just getting the single disc version.

      No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.