30 Aniversario En Vivo [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Playa Sola
  • Porque No Le Calas
  • Aguanta Corazón
  • Para Ti Mi Amor
  • Te Regalo Tu Libertad
  • Eslabón Por Eslabón
  • A Mi Que Me Quedo
  • Corazón De Oro
  • Laurita Garza
  • Ni Que Tuvieras Tanta Suerte
  • Total Ya Se Fue
  • Mi Caballo Pobre

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.