5.1: The Surround Sound Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fading in and Fading Out
  • Never Without You
  • Choose Love
  • Imagine Me There
  • Oh My Lord
  • Memphis in Your Mind
  • Give Me Back the Beat
  • Love First, Ask Questions Later
  • Don't Hang Up
  • Eye to Eye
  • Some People
  • Elizabeth Reigns
  • I Really Love Her
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.