50,000,000 Elvis Fans Can't Be Wrong: Elvis' Golden Records, Vol. 2 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Big Hunk O'Love
  • My Wish Came True
  • A Fool Such As I
  • I Need Your Love Tonight
  • Don't
  • I Beg Of You
  • Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  • Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  • Let's Have A Party
  • Paralyzed
  • One Night
  • I Got Stung
  • King Creole
  • Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
  • Doncha' Think It's Time
  • Mean Woman Blues
  • Playing For Keeps
  • Hard Headed Woman
  • Got A Lot O' Lovin' To Do
  • There'll Be Peace In The Valley (For Me)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.