5,6,7,8: The Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tragedy
  • Better Best Forgotten [Radio Edit]
  • Last Thing On My Mind
  • Love’s Got A Hold On My Heart
  • One For Sorrow
  • Deeper Shade Of Blue [Radio Edit]
  • Stomp
  • 5-6-7-8
  • Chain Reaction
  • Better The Devil You Know
  • Lay All Your Love On Me
  • Baby Don’t Dance [WIP Radio Edit]
  • Back To You
  • Buzzz
  • Hand On Your Heart
  • Stop Me From Loving You
  • Human Touch [WIP Radio Edit]
  • You’ll Be Sorry [The Pardon Mix]
  • Steps (WIP Megamix)
  • After The Love Has Gone
  • It’s The Way You Make Me Feel [Radio Edit]
  • Say You’ll Be Mine
  • Here And Now [Q Street Mix] [aka Soundtrade Mix]
  • When I Said Goodbye [Radio Edit]
  • I Know Him So Well
  • Words Are Not Enough [Radio Edit]
  • Paradise Lost
  • Mars And Venus (We Fall In Love Again) [WIP Radio Edit]
  • I Surrender
  • Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  • Just Like The First Time [WIP Radio Edit]
  • Love U More
  • In It For Love
  • Make it Easy On Me
  • Better Best Forgotten [Nip On The Dance Floor WIP Mix]
  • Chain Reaction [Graham Stack Extended Mix]
  • One For Sorrow [Tony Moran Extended Club Mix]
  • Merry Christmas Everybody
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.