A Days Work: A Folk Opera by Mick Ryan [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It's All In a Day's Work [Poem]/ Flanders Tommy
  • Sons of the Land
  • The Land I Love
  • Summer is a-Coming In Again
  • Come and Be a Soldier
  • The Soldier's Rest
  • Another Harvest
  • The Call
  • Join the Game
  • Peace
  • The Long Farewell
  • Marching
  • Flanders Tommy
  • The Night
  • What Men Do
  • Gimme a Blighty
  • The Estaminet
  • The Lark Above the Downs
  • Another Harvest
  • Home Lads Home
  • Land Fit For Heroes
  • A Day's Work
  • Christmas In Nomansland
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.