An Anthology, Vol. 2 [CD]

  • Artist: Duane Allman
  • SKU: 555919
  • Release Date: 10/25/1990
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

An Anthology, Vol. 2 [CD] - Larger Front
An Anthology, Vol. 2 [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Happily Married Man
  • It Ain't Fair
  • The Weight
  • You Reap What You Sow
  • Matchbox
  • Born to Be Wild
  • No Money Down
  • Been Gone Too Long
  • Stuff You Gotta Watch
  • Dirty Old Man
  • Push Push
  • Walk on Gilded Splinters
  • Waiting for a Train
  • Don't Tell Me Your Troubles
  • Goin' Upstairs
  • Come on in My Kitchen
  • Dimples
  • Going Up the Country
  • Done Somebody Wrong
  • Leave My Blues at Home
  • Midnight Rider

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Nice compilation

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    If you are a Duane fan, this is a must have. Not all of the music is my style, but you can appreciate what this man contributed to music and see his broad range by listening to this album.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Part 2 was very good

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Vocalists, guitar work and variety of musicians on the recording added to Duane's legacy.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.