Main Content

An Evening of Yes Music, Vol. 2 [Limited Edition] [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe
  • SKU: 24854765
  • Release Date: 10/27/2014

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Close To the Edge: the Solid Time of Change/Total Mass Retain/I Get Up, I Get Down/Seasons of Man
    • Themes: Sound/Second Attention/Soul Warrior
    • Brother of Mine: the Big Dream/Nothing Can Come Between Us/Long Lost Brother of Mine
    • Heart of the Sunrise
    • Order of the Universe: Order Theme/Rock Gives Courage/It's So Hard To Grow/the Universe
    • Roundabout
    • Starship Trooper

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Best of YES music

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      Wish I could find volume 1 because this album is the most awesome.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.