Main Content

Boogie Nights [Original Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Original Soundtrack
  • SKU: 27165146
  • Release Date: 04/14/2015

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Boogie Nights [Original Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Boogie Nights [Original Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $22.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Feel the Heat (Intro)
    • The Best of My Love
    • Jungle Fever
    • Brand New Key
    • Spill the Wine
    • Got to Give It Up, Pt. 1
    • Machine Gun
    • Magnet & Steel
    • Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now
    • Sister Christian
    • Livin' Thing
    • God Only Knows
    • The Big Top
    • The Touch

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Finally Available On Vinyl...

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      Love this soundtrack and now I can hear it on vinyl. Now if only PT Anderson's Magnolia would get released on vinyl. I'd be all set.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.