Booker Little Quartet [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Opening Statement
  • Minor Sweet
  • Bee Tee's Minor Plea
  • Sweet and Lovely
  • Life's a Little Blue
  • The Grand Valse
  • Who Can I Turn To
  • My Old Flame
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.