Brass Tacks [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • This Flat Tire
  • Sit in My Lap
  • I'd Like to Know
  • Greeting From Delaware
  • Places Far Away
  • Can't Wait to Kiss You
  • I'm Not Here
  • It'll BE Alright
  • Waitin' on My Sweetie Pie
  • Fightin' Back
  • Getting to Know You
  • Love This Love We've Got
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.