Capture the Magic [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Capture the Magic [Bonus Tracks] [CD] - Larger Front
Capture the Magic [Bonus Tracks] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $24.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Storming the Castle
  • Capture the Magic
  • Soothsayer
  • Forevermore
  • Ghost of Xavior Holmes
  • Darklands
  • Nemeton Forest
  • Awakening the Mountain Giants
  • S.A.T.O.
  • Roses on White Lace
  • Cure of the Ice Maiden
  • Halcyon
  • Winds of Atalantis
  • Dragon Ryder

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.