Checkerboard Lounge: Live Chicago 1981 [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Checkerboard Lounge: Live Chicago 1981 [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
  • Checkerboard Lounge: Live Chicago 1981 [CD & DVD]
  • $13.99

Includes only your itemOffer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.35 out of 5 stars.
84% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (5 out of 6)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sweet Little Angel
  • Flip Flop and Fly
  • Introduction
  • You Don't Have to Go
  • Country Boy
  • Baby Please Don't Go
  • Hoochie Coochie Man
  • Long Distance Call
  • Mannish Boy
  • Got My Mojo Workin'
  • Next Time You See Me
  • One Eyed Woman
  • Baby Please Don't Go
  • Clouds in My Heart
  • Champagne and Reefer
  • Instrumental, Pt. 1
  • You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
  • Black Limousine [From Hampton Coliseum, 1981]

Overall Customer Rating

84%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

              Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.