Main Content

Chimpin' the Blues [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Chimpin' Intro
    • Texas and Pacific Blues
    • Chimpin' One
    • Warm Wipe Stomp
    • Chimpin' Two
    • Down On Me
    • I'll Just Stand and Wring My Hands and Cry
    • Chimpin Three
    • Washboard Cut-Out
    • Chimpin Four
    • Humming Blues
    • Chimpin' Five
    • Rolling Log Blues
    • Chimpin' Six
    • How You Want Your Rolling Done?
    • Guenene Tini
    • Chimpin' Seven
    • Walk Right In
    • Chimpin' Eight
    • Last Kind Words
    • Chimpin' Outro

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.