Chuck Jones Collection: Looney Tunes Mouse Chronicles [Blu-ray]

This set brings together 19 of Chuck Jones' animated shorts featuring the rodent characters Sniffles, Hubie, and Berite.
Build A Bundle
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

Special Features

  • More mice: 11 bonus cartoons from the WB vault
  • The hypo-chondri-cat storyboard reel
  • 5 audio commentaries


Naughty But Mice
The Unbearable Bear
Little Brother Rat
Trap Happy Porky
Cheese Chasers
Bedtime for Sniffles
Sniffles and the Bookworm
The Brave Little Bat
Hush My Mouse
The Hypo-Chondri-Cat
Toy Trouble
The Aristo-Cat
Mouse Wreckers
Sniffles Takes a Trip
Sniffles Bells the Cat
Roughly Squeaking
House Hunting Mice
Lost and Foundling
The Egg Collector

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.