Cocky [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Trucker Anthem
  • Forever
  • Lay It on Me
  • Cocky
  • What I Learned Out on the Road
  • I'm Wrong, But You Ain't Right
  • Lonely Road of Faith
  • You Never Met a Motherfucker Quite Like Me
  • Picture
  • I'm a Dog
  • Midnight Train to Memphis
  • Baby Come Home
  • Drunk in the Morning
  • WCSR

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.