Connect [Best Buy Exclusive] [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.8 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (15 out of 15)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Die to Save You
  • There's No Going Back
  • Walking Away
  • Gunfight
  • Poison
  • Where Did the Time Go
  • Telling Lies
  • Connect
  • Run
  • The Trick the Devil Did
  • Healing Now
  • Under a Very Black Sky
  • What Are You Thinking
  • No Mercy
  • Better Waste of Time
  • There's No Going Back [Acoustic] [Bonus Track]
  • There's No Going Back [Rock Version] [Bonus Track]
  • Telling Lies [Bonus Track]

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.