Criminal Minded [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Poetry
  • South Bronx
  • 9mm Goes Bang
  • Word From Our Sponsor
  • Elementary
  • Dope Beat
  • Remix For P Is Free
  • The Bridge Is Over
  • Super-Hoe
  • Criminal Minded
  • P Is Free [Original 12" Version]

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.