Dance Party 2014 [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Last Night [Dance Routine]
  • Best Song Ever [Dance Routine]
  • Goodness Gracious [Dance Routine]
  • Not Giving Up [Dance Routine]
  • Last Night [Video]
  • Let It Go [Video]
  • She Looks So Perfect [Video]
  • Dark Horse [Video]
  • Best Song Ever [Video]
  • Move [Video]
  • Nobody to Love [Video]
  • Goodness Gracious [Video]
  • Nasty [Video]
  • Hey Brother [Video]
  • Right Place Right Time [Video]
  • Money On My Mind [Video]
  • Not Giving Up [Video]
  • Right There [Video]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.