Main Content

Def Leppard: Rock of Ages - The DVD Collection [DVD]

Release Date:11/15/2005
Your price for this item is $11.99

Cardmember Offers


Take a trip back to the time where hair stood high and denim was king in this collection of music videos by classic rock stalwarts Def Leppard. All nineteen videos have been re-mastered in DTS and Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround sound, with the added option of band commentary offering insight into the production of these classic videos and the history of hard rock's most memorable act. Videos featured in this release include "Pour Some Sugar on Me", "Animal", "Rocket", "Bringin' on the Heartache", and more.


Band commentary

DTS 5.1

Dolby 5.1

Dolby Stereo

No Matter What (Rehearsal 2005)

Personal playlist