Dirty Heads [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Dirty Heads
  • SKU: 31666794
  • Release Date: 07/15/2016
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Dirty Heads [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Dirty Heads [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $17.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • That's All I Need
  • The Truth
  • Doesn't Make You Right
  • Feeling Good
  • Under the Water
  • Too Cruel
  • Oxygen
  • Red Lights
  • Smoke & Dream
  • Moon Tower
  • Realize It

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Dirty Heads do it again


    This is easily in the top 2 or 3 albums this year. I can put this record on an listen all the way through an not want to skip a song. The details in the sounds they bring is top notch. Pure SoCal Reggae Hip Hop originality.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great Album

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    This is a great album with great quality sounds. I would highly recommend it!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.