Duke Reid Rocks Steady [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rock Steady
  • You Don't Care (AKA You'll Want Me Back)
  • It's Raining
  • Things You Say You Love
  • Oh Babe (Sick And Tired)
  • Inez
  • Out Of Many, One (Aka Fighting For The Right)
  • Carry Go Bring Home
  • Perfidia
  • Day O (The Banana Boat Song)
  • Girl I've Got A Date
  • Train To Ska-Thedral
  • Don't Stay Away
  • Here I Stand
  • Persian Cat Ska (Aka In A Persian Market)
  • Folk Song
  • Happy Go Lucky Girl
  • Cry Tough
  • On The Beach
  • Save A Bread
  • The Tide Is High
  • Do It Right
  • On A Saturday Night
  • Don't Play That Song (AKA Darling I Love You)
  • A Thing Of The Past
  • All My Tears (Come Rolling)
  • Judge Sympathy
  • We Are In The Mood
  • Duke Of Earl
  • Why Did You Lie
  • Why Birds Follow Spring
  • Dedicate My Song To You (AKA Dedicated To You)
  • Only A Smile
  • I Will Get Along Without You
  • Queen Majesty
  • You'll Never Get Away (AKA You Don't Need Me)
  • The Shadow Of Your Smile
  • You Have Caught Me
  • The Same Song
  • Soul Serenade
  • Trouble Jim
  • It's Rocking Time (Rocksteady)
  • Ain't That Lovin' You (For More Reasons Than One)
  • Wear You To The Ball
  • Baba Boom
  • Love Is A Treasure
  • Heartaches
  • Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
  • Real Cool
  • Once A Man (Twice A Child)
  • (I'm A) Loving Pauper
  • Love Is Not A Gamble
  • Last Train To Expo ‘67
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.