Goodbye Yellow Brick Road [Super Deluxe Edition] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.8 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (5 out of 5)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • An Exceptional Self
  • I'd Like to Become a Legend
  • Superior Lyrics
  • Rocket Man
  • I Was Always Convinced I Was Going to Be Famous One Day
  • In England They Come to Bop Around
  • Harmony
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • Too Much Flannelling
  • The Château
  • Candle in the Wind

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

            Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.