Hermit [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Hermit
  • John's Tune
  • Goat Island
  • Old Mac Bladgitt
  • Faro's Rag
  • Caroline's Tune
  • Three Pieces by O'Carolan [Medley]
  • The Princess and the Puddings
  • The Bicycle Tune
  • Pavana (Anna Banana)
  • Medley: A Toye/Lord Willoughby's Welcome Home
  • Luckett Sunday [Bonus Track]
  • New Nothynge
  • Luke's Little Summer [Bonus Track]
  • Minuet in D Minor [Bonus Track]
  • From the Bridge [Bonus Track]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.