How Did We Get So Dark? [180 Gram Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Royal Blood
  • SKU: 32898416
  • Release Date: 06/16/2017
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

How Did We Get So Dark? [180 Gram Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
How Did We Get So Dark? [180 Gram Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $17.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • How Did We Get So Dark?
  • Lights Out
  • I Only Lie When I Love You
  • She's Creeping
  • Look Like You Know
  • Where Are You Now?
  • Don't Tell
  • Hook, Line & Sinker
  • Hole in Your Heart
  • Sleep

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome band!

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    Royal Blood has returned!! Much like their first album, it’s loaded with excellent quality tunes. Try to see them live if you can, fantastic!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.