Howlin' Wolf [The Rockin' Chair Album] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Shake For Me
  • The Red Rooster
  • You'll Be Mine
  • Who's Been Talkin'
  • Wang Dang Doodle
  • Little Baby
  • Spoonful
  • Going Down Slow
  • Down In the Bottom
  • Back Door Man
  • Howlin' For My Baby
  • Tell Me
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.