Jungle Revolution [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Jungle Souljah
  • U.K. Allstars [Congo Natty Meets Benny Page Mix]
  • Revolution
  • Get Ready
  • Jah Warriors [Congo Natty Meets Vital Elements Mix]
  • Nu Beginingz
  • Jungle Is I and I [Congo Natty Meets Vital Elements Mix]
  • London Dungeons [Congo Natty Meets Boyson And Crooks Mix]
  • Rebel
  • Micro Chip (Say No)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.