Main Content

Live at Luna Park [Video] [DVD]

Artist:Dream Theater
Release Date:11/05/2013
Your price for this item is $13.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Bridges In the Sky
    • 6:00
    • The Dark Eternal Night
    • This is the Life
    • The Root of All Evil
    • Lost Not Forgotten
    • Drum Solo
    • A Fortune In Lies
    • The Silent Man
    • Beneath the Surface
    • Outcry
    • Piano Solo
    • Surrounded
    • On the Backs of Angels
    • War Inside My Head
    • The Test That Stumped Them All
    • Guitar Solo
    • The Spirit Carries On
    • Breaking All Illusions
    • Metropolis, Pt. 1
    • These Walls
    • Build Me Up, Break Me Down
    • Caught In a Web
    • Wait For Sleep
    • Far From Heaven
    • Pull Me Under
    • [Bonus Material]

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.