Main Content

Live at River Plate [DVD] [Blu-Ray Disc]

Release Date:05/10/2011
Your price for this item is $22.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    75% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 4)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Rock 'n' Roll Train
    • Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
    • Back in Black
    • Big Jack
    • Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
    • Shot Down in Flames
    • Thunderstruck
    • Black Ice
    • Jack
    • Hell's Bells
    • Shoot to Thrill
    • War Machine
    • Dog Eat Dog
    • You Shook Me All Night Long
    • TNT
    • Whole Lotta Rosie
    • Let There Be Rock
    • Highway to Hell
    • For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
    • The Fan, the Roadie, the Guitar Tech & the Meat
    • Tour Animation

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.