Main Content

Live at the Apollo 1972 [LP] - VINYL

Artist:James Brown
Release Date:04/16/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Live at the Apollo 1972 [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Live at the Apollo 1972 [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $29.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Introduction of the J.B.’s by Danny Ray
    • Hot Pants Road
    • From the Back Side
    • Wine Spot
    • Introduction of James Brown by Fred Wesley
    • Never Can Say Goodbye
    • Pass the Peas
    • Honky Tonk
    • Introduction by James Brown
    • Gimme Some More
    • There It Is
    • Introduction of Lyn Collins by Danny Ray
    • Do Your Thing
    • Think (About It)
    • I’ll Take You There
    • Introduction of Bobby Byrd by Danny Ray
    • I Know You Got Soul
    • (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don’t Want to Be Right
    • Keep On Doin’ What You’re Doin’

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.