Live in Concert [DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Jesus Move
  • You Found Me
  • Fields of Grace
  • Neighborhoods
  • Let It Rise
  • What Life Would Be Like
  • The Only Name (Yours Will Be)
  • Audience of One
  • Love Come to Life
  • Overwhelmed
  • Every Time I Breathe
  • One Thing Remains
  • Redeemed
  • The Only Name (Yours Will Be) (End Title)

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.