Main Content

Live in Las Vegas: 50th Anniversary Reunion Concert [DVD]

  • Artist: The Osmonds
  • SKU: 8745361
  • Release Date: 04/01/2008

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Down by the Lazy River
    • We're Having a Party
    • One Bad Apple
    • Yo Yo
    • Puppy Love
    • Soldier of Love
    • Paper Roses
    • Long Haired Lover
    • Donny & Marie Hits Medley: Morning Side of the Mountain/Make the World
    • Let Me In
    • I Can't Live a Dream
    • Sound of Music
    • Through the Years
    • Love Me for a Reason
    • Crazy Horses
    • He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      good Dvd

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      It is as I remember the show when it was in TV. just a little more talking. Love it

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.