Majikoi: Oh! Samurai Girl - Complete Collection [Blu-ray]

  • SKU: 20448386
  • Release Date: 10/23/2012
This sexy release from the fantastical anime series Majikoi: Oh! Samurai Girl includes all 12 episodes of the show, following the story of a town called Kawakami City, where having samurai heritage determines your ranking in high school - both socially, and sexually.
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)

Special Features

  • 12 shorts
  • Clean opening & closing animation
  • Japanese promo spots
  • Sentai trailers

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    ok anime

    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I like this anime lots of comedy and action . every body should read the manga first to check out this anime if you want to understand what going on. no word about a squeal yet but if they do make one hope it just as good as the first one

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Random buy

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    I randomly bought this while it was on sale. I don't know anything about it, but it has hot samurai chicks in'll give it a shot.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.