Main Content

Merry Christmas II You [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Merry Christmas II You [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Merry Christmas II You [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $16.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
    • Oh Santa!
    • Medley: O Little Town of Bethlehem/Little Drummer Boy
    • Christmas Time Is in the Air Again
    • The First Noel/Born Is the King (Interlude)
    • When Christmas Comes
    • Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)/Housetop Celebration
    • Charlie Brown Christmas
    • O Come All Ye Faithful/Hallelujah Chorus
    • O Holy Night [Live From WPC in South Central Los Angeles]
    • One Child
    • All I Want for Christmas Is You
    • Auld Lang Syne

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.