Midwest Farmer's Daughter [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hands of Time
  • About to Find Out
  • Tennessee Song
  • Since You Put Me Down
  • Four Years of Chances
  • This Town Gets Around
  • How the Mighty Have Fallen
  • Weekender
  • Hurtin’ (On the Bottle)
  • World’s Greatest Loser

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.