Miss E...So Addictive [LP] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • So Addictive (Intro)
  • Dog in Heat
  • One Minute Man
  • Lick Shots
  • Get Ur Freak On
  • Scream A.K.A. Itchin'
  • Old School Joint
  • Take Away
  • 4 My People
  • Bus-a-Bus Interlude
  • Whatcha Gon' Do
  • Step Off
  • X-Tasy
  • Slap! Slap! Slap!
  • I've Changed
  • One Minute Man
  • Interlude
  • (Untitled)

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.