Main Content

Music Has the Right to Children [2-LP] [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Boards of Canada
Release Date:10/22/2013

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Wildlife Analysis
    • An Eagle In Your Mind
    • The Color of the Fire
    • Telephasic Workshop
    • Triangles & Rhombuses
    • Sixtyten
    • Turquoise Hexagon Sun
    • Kaini Industries
    • Bocuma
    • Roygbiv
    • Rue the Whirl
    • Aquarius
    • Olson
    • Pete Standing Alone
    • Smokes Quantity
    • Open the Light
    • One Very Important Thought

    Included Free

    Tidal - Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer
    Tidal - Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer
    Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.