Paradigm Shift: Tour Edition [Only @ Best Buy] [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Paradigm Shift: Tour Edition [Only @ Best Buy] [CD] - Larger Front
Paradigm Shift: Tour Edition [Only @ Best Buy] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer
Metal Church [CD] - Larger Front
Metal Church [CD]
  • $6.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $8.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.75 out of 5 stars.
98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (37 out of 38)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Prey For Me
  • Love & Meth
  • What We Do
  • Spike In My Veins
  • Mass Hysteria
  • Paranoid and Aroused
  • Never Never
  • Punishment Time
  • Lullaby For a Sadist
  • Victimized
  • It's All Wrong
  • Hater
  • The Game is Over
  • Die Another Day
  • Love & Meth [Live From London]
  • Here To Stay [Live From London]
  • Get Up [Live From Moscow]
  • Never Never [Live From Moscow]
  • Got the Life [Live From Denver]
  • Another Brick In the Wall [Live From Denver]

Overall Customer Rating

98%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.